Radiation Protection Week 2019

Photos from the proclamation signing.

2019 Radiation Protection Week Proclamation

Front: Terri Hitchens, Dr. Karyl Rattay, Dr. Frances Esposito, Frieda Fisher-Tyler, Kelly Shaughnessy

Back: Jamie Mack, Josh Wyatt, Kevin Musto, Dr. Nathaniel Bent, Norman Henry III, William Holden III, Dr. Mark Finkelstein, Ivan Turner Jr., Hank Chen, Mike Zdradzinski, Robert Brinsfield, James Hanes

Dr. Karyl Rattay reading the Radiation Week Proclamation seated next to Dr. Frances Esposito

Dr. Karyl Rattay, Dr. Frances Esposito and Frieda Fisher-Tyler with the Radiation Week Proclamation and a tribute to Dr. Esposito

Dr. Karyl Rattay, Frieda Fisher-Tyler and Dr. Frances Esposito with a tribute to Frieda Fisher-Tyler

Dr. Karyl Rattay, Norman Henry III and Dr. Frances Esposito with a tribute to Norman

Retirement Cake for Frieda Fisher-Tyler

Former, Current and Future Authority Chairmen and Vice-Chairman with Dr. Karyl Rattay and the 2019 Radiation Week Proclamation

Photos by Randy Hagen