Radiation Protection Week 2018

Photos from the proclamation signing.

2018 Radiation Protection Week Event Program

Front: Jamie Mack, Norman Henry III, Dr. Karyl Rattay, Dr. Frances Esposito, Frieda Fisher-Tyler, Mark Finkelstein

Back: Robert Brinsfield, James Hanes, William Holden III, Mike Zdradzinski

Dr. Frances Esposito, Authority on Radiation Protection

Dr. Karyl Rattay, DPH

Dr. Lora Johnson, DTCC

Dr. Mark Brainard

Deborah Hammond, Christiana Care Health Systems

Kathleen Euganeo, DTCC

Division of Public Health, Authority on Radiation Protection, DTCC Administrators, Instructors, Students and Alumni

Photos by Donna Sharp